log

age author description
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 15:41:23 -0600 William Astle Update copyright years for manual default tip
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 15:38:12 -0600 William Astle Update manual to correctly reflect forwardrefmax behaviour
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 09:25:16 -0700 William Astle Fix bug related to parsing \x sequences under pragma cstrings
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 19:07:19 -0700 William Astle Added tag lwtools-4.18 for changeset 1c26076891e3
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 19:06:20 -0700 William Astle Bump version in preparation for release lwtools-4.18
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 23:52:23 -0600 William Astle Add **pragma which always suppresses listing itself
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 16:21:08 -0600 William Astle Make conditional suppression actually hide comments and blank lines
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 21:54:10 -0600 William Astle Remove stray debugging message.
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 21:28:47 -0600 William Astle Fix segfault if no instances of a section are in the final result
Sat, 16 May 2020 17:27:42 -0600 William Astle Allow dot at start of symbol per documentation
Sun, 10 May 2020 22:38:24 -0600 William Astle Fix bad usage of sprintf()
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 15:04:05 -0700 William Astle Fix missing extern declaration
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 12:06:01 -0600 William Astle Add basic syntax for typecasting
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 22:01:55 -0600 William Astle Add integer shifts and fix code template errors for mul/div/mod
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 22:41:04 -0600 William Astle Update lwcc driver to actually do something useful sometimes
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 21:37:49 -0600 William Astle Unbork "make install"
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 20:23:49 -0600 William Astle Add various operators to lwcc
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 22:07:56 -0600 William Astle Add basic integer operations to lwcc
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 17:00:17 -0600 William Astle Initialize temporary line structures properly
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 23:48:18 -0600 William Astle Add very simple code generator
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 23:32:23 -0600 William Astle Rejig parser to eliminate lemon
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 21:38:23 -0600 William Astle Bump version to indicate development version
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 21:30:50 -0600 William Astle Make lwcc stuff compile (on Linux anyway)
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 21:27:09 -0600 William Astle Merged previous lwcc development branch into mainline.
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 21:07:14 -0600 William Astle Remove stray semicolon that almost certainly was causing a bug of some kind. ccdev
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 21:54:43 -0600 William Astle Add FCZ as an alias for FCN
Sun, 05 May 2019 09:25:30 -0600 William Astle Added tag lwtools-4.17 for changeset a83d1cdeeb61
Sat, 04 May 2019 09:06:30 -0600 William Astle Bump version number for release lwtools-4.17
Fri, 03 May 2019 21:48:01 -0600 William Astle Fix missing hex sigil in symbol dump
Fri, 03 May 2019 20:06:17 -0600 William Astle Update html and pdf documentation in preparation for release